Board Members

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association

Officiers

The Board Members of The South Carolina Black Lawyers Association are comprised of all Officiers, Circuit Representatives and Standing Committee Chairs elected within the given year. Each category of Board Members serve a set term length.

Breon Walker
PRESIDENT

Breon Walker, Esq.
Stanley Law Group
Attorney
bwalker@stanleylawsc.com

Honorable E Belicia Ayers
VICE PRESIDENT

Honorable E. Belicia Ayers, Esq.
SC Dept. of Employment and Workforce
Judge
beliciaayers@gmail.com

Jasmine Wyman
SECRETARY

Jasmine D. Wyman
McAngus Goudelocke & Courie
Associate Attorney
jasmine.wyman@mgclaw.com

Joy Middleton
TREASURER

Joy E. Middleton
Middleton Law Firm, LLC
Attorney
joy@jmiddletonlaw.com

Mark McLawhorn
ASST. SECRETARY

Mark McLawhorn, Esq.
McLawhorn Legal, LLC
Attorney
mark@mclawhornlegal.com/a>

Tina Herbert
ASST TREASURER

Tina Herbert, Esq.
Mickle and Bass Law Firm
Attorney
therbert@mickleandbass.com

Mathias Chaplin
PARLIAMENTARIAN

Mathias Chaplin, Esq.
The Law Office of Mathias G. Chaplin, PA
Attorney
mathias@duilawsc.com

Leah Moody
PAST PRESIDENT

Leah Moody, Esq.
Purpose Financial
Attorney

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

1st Circuit Representative
Lakesha Jeffries, Esq.
Jeffries Law Firm
Attorney
ljeffries@jeffrieslawsc.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

2nd Circuit Representative
Everett K Chandler, Esq.
Chandler Law Firm of Aiken PA
Attorney
echandler@thechandlerlawfirm.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

3rd Circuit Representative
Eleazer Carter, Esq.
Eleazer Carter Law Firm
Attorney
xxxxxxx@useremail.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

4th Circuit Representative
Monty Bell, Esq.
4th Circuit Solicitor’s Office
Senior Solicitor
montybell@solicitor4.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

5th Circuit Representative
Allyce Bailey, Esq.
City of Columbia
Assistant City Attorney
allycebailey@gmail.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

6th Circuit Representative
Kenya Miller, Esq.
Dickie McCaney & Chilcote
Partner
kmiller@dmclaw.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

7th Circuit Representative
Rosalyn Henderson-Myers, Esq.
Henderson Law Group
Attorney
rhmyers@hendersonlawgroupsc.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

8th Circuit Representative
Montrio Belton, Esq.
Law Firm of Montrio Belton
Attorney
montrio@montriobelton.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

9th Circuit Representative
Natasha Chisolm, Esq.
Chisolm Law Firm
Attorney
info@chisolmlawfirm.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

10th Circuit Representative
Delane Rosemond, Esq.
The Rosemond Law Firm
Attorney
delane@rosemondlawfirm.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

11th Circuit Representative
Stanley Myers, Esq.
Moore Bradley Myers Law Firm
Managing Partner & Attorney
xxxxxxx@useremail.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

12th Circuit Representative
Marcus Woodson, Esq.
Woodson Law Firm, LLC
Attorney
woodsonlawfirmsc@gmail.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

13th Circuit Representative
Vernon Dunbar, Esq.
McAngus Goudelock & Courie
Attorney
vernon.dunbar@mgclaw.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

14th Circuit Representative
Sabrina L.W. Johnson, Esq.
Bright Williams Johnson LLC
Attorney
sabrina@BWJ-Law.com

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

15th Circuit Representative
Carlos C. Johnson, Esq.
Coastal Carolina University
Senior VP and University Counsel
carlosj@coastal.edu

South Carolina Black Lawyers Association site Icon

16th Circuit Representative
Brandy G. Price, Esq.
Hedrick, Gardner, Kincheloe, & Garofalo, PLLC
Associate Attorney
brandygp@gmail.com